Ansprechpartner beim TSV Hagenburg

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Rüdiger Krimling

Vorm Tore 27

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat): 05033/980517

Email: ruediger_krimling@web.de

 

Vorstand Sport Indoor

Annika Reckling

Hainholzstr. 3

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat): 05033/9632739

Email: annika-vb@web.de

 

Vorstand Sport Outdoor

Oliver Kessel

Reinhardsweg 19

31558 Hagenburg
Telefon (mobil): 0174/3159843

Email: oliverkessel.1@web.de

 

Vorstand Finanzen und Mitglieder

Jörg Zschetzsche

Kornblumenweg 25 

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat): 05033/971738

 

Vorstand Kommunikation

Thorsten Lange

Kornblumenweg 19 

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat): 05033/980747

Email:   lange.thorsten@t-online.de

 

Mitgliedswartin

Imke Backhaus

Steinhuder Meerstraße 6

31558 Hagenburg

Email: info@tsv-hagenburg.de

 

Spartenleiterin Badminton

Ingrid Schmidt

Altenhäger Str. 74

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat): 05033/980283

 

Spartenleiter Fußball

Franco Perri

Reinhardsweg 33

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat): 05033/69158

Telefon (mobil): 0152/25779657

Email: franco.perri@t-online.de

 

Spartenleiterin Leichtathletik 

Viviane Schubert

Mühlenstr. 2

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat): 0160/4010642

Email: schubert-viviane@t-online.de

 

Spartenleiterin Taekwondo

Julia Sattler

Telefon (mobil): 0170/3406213

Email: juliasattler@icloud.com

 

Spartenleiter Tennis

Karsten Vogel

An der Windmühle 19

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat): 05033/6127

Email: vogel-hagenburg@t-online.de

 

Spartenleiter Tischtennis

Stefan Tieste

Hainholzstr. 21

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (mobil): 0178/3363138

Telefon (Festnetz): 05033/7038

Email: stefan.tieste@t-online.de

 

Spartenleiterin Turnen

Annika Reckling

Hainholzstr. 3

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat): 05033/9632739

Email: annika-vb@web.de

 

Spartenleiter Volleyball

Thorsten Bultmann

Berliner Ring 4

31547 Rehburg-Loccum

Telefon (privat): 05037/978628

Email: thorsten.bultmann@outlook.de