Ansprechpartner beim TSV Hagenburg

1. Vorsitzender

Rüdiger Krimling

Vorm Tore 27

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat): 05033/980517

Email: ruediger_krimling@web.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Linke

Am Torfdamm 15

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat): 05033/6122

 

2. Vorsitzender

Oliver Kessel

Reinhardsweg 19

31558 Hagenburg
Telefon (mobil):  0174-3159843

Email:   oliverkessel.1@web.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Jörg Zschetzsche

Kornblumenweg 25 

31558 Hagenburg

 

Telefon (privat):   05033-971738

 

Schriftführer - vakant

 

 

Jugendwart

Carsten Mues

Cord- Bothe- Platz 3

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  0172-5139408

Email:fashion-shop22@web.de

 

Spartenleiter Tennis

Karsten Vogel

An der Windmühle 19

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  05033-6127

Email:  vogel-hagenburg@t-online.de

Spartenleiterin Badminton

Ingrid Schmidt

Altenhäger Str. 74

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  05033-980283

 

Spartenleiterin Taekwondo

Julia Sattler

Telefon (mobil):  0170 3406213

Email:  juliasattler@icloud.com

 

Spartenleiter Tischtennis

Stefan Tieste

Hainholzstr. 21

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon:  05037-7038

stefan.tieste@t-online.de

 

Spartenleiter Volleyball

Thorsten Bultmann

Berliner Ring 4

31547 Rehburg-Loccum

Telefon (privat):  05037-978628

Email:  t.bultmann@gmx.de

 

Spartenleiter Fußball

Dietmar Thake

Telefon (mobil):  0170-2184895

Email:  didi-thake@web.de 

 

Stellvertretender Spartenleiter Fußball

Tobias Krautwald

Telefon (mobil):  0177-4596962 

Jugendleiter Fußball

Franco Perri

Reinhardsweg 33

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  05033-69158

Telefon (mobil):  01522-5779657

Email:  franco.perri@t-online.de

 

Spartenleiterin Leichtathletik 

Viviane Schubert

Mühlenstr. 2

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat): 0160 4010642

Email:  schubert-viviane@t-online.de

 

Spartenleiterin Behindertensport

Jutta Stenzel

Glück-Auf-Str. 8

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  0 50 33 - 6238

Email:  stenzel-hagenburg@gmx.de

 

Spartenleiterin Turnen

Annika Reckling

Hainholzstr. 3

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  05033 - 9632739

Email:  annika-vb@web.de

 

Mitgliedswartin

Helga Linke

Am Torfdamm 15

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  0 50 33 - 6122

Email:   tsv-hagenburg@t-online.de