Vorstand des TSV Hagenburg

1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Linke

Am Torfdamm 15

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat): 05033/6122

 

Email: wolfgang.linke@web.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Linke

Am Torfdamm 15

31558 Hagenburg

 

Telefon (privat): 05033/6122

2. Vorsitzender

Klaus-Michael Rütten

Altenhäger Str. 19
31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  05033-980241

 

Email:   k.m.ruetten@gmx.de

Geschäftsführer

Michael Bruns

Altenhäger Str. 64
31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  05033-7820

 

Email: mcbrns3@aol.de

Schriftführer

Jörg Zschetzsche

Kornblumenweg 25 

31558 Hagenburg

 

Telefon (privat):   05033-971738

Jugendwart

Carsten Mues

Cord-Bothe-Platz 3

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  0172-5139408 

 

Email:   fashion-shop22@web.de

Mitgliedswartin

Helga Linke

Am Torfdamm 15

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  0 50 33 - 6122

 

Email:   tsv-hagenburg@t-online.de

Spartenleiterin Badminton

Ingrid Schmidt

Altenhäger Str. 74

31558 Hagenburg

 

Telefon (privat):  05033-980283

Spartenleiter Fußball

Dietmar Thake

Telefon (privat):  0170-2184895

Email:  didi-thake@t-online.de

stellvertretender Spartenleiter Fußball

Ingo Jung

Telefon (mobil):  0171-6467474 

Telefon (geschäftlich):  05033-980694

Email:  fussball@classic-jung.de

Jugendleiter Fußball

Oliver Kessel

Reinhardsweg 19

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  05033-9592598

Email:  oliverkessel.1@web.de

Spartenleiter Tennis

Karsten Vogel

An der Windmühle 19

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  05033-6127

 

Email:  vogel-hagenburg@t-online.de

Spartenleiter Volleyball

Thorsten Bultmann

Berliner Ring 4

31547 Rehburg-Loccum

Telefon (privat):  05037-978628

 

Email:  t.bultmann@gmx.de

Spartenleiter Taekwondo

Peter Wacker

Birkenfeld 10

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  05033-963178

Email:  wacker.peter@t-online.de

 

Spartenleiter Tischtennis

Stefan Tieste

Hainholzstr. 21

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon:  05037-7038

stefan.tieste@t-online.de

  

Spartenleiterin Leichtathletik 

Viviane Schubert

Im Rundteil 6

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  05033-7459

Email:  schubert-viviane@t-online.de

 

Spartenleiterin Behindertensport

Jutta Stenzel

Glück-Auf-Str. 8

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  0 50 33 - 6238

Email:  stenzel-hagenburg@gmx.de

 

Spartenleiterin Turnen

Annika Reckling

Hainholzstr. 3

31558 Hagenburg

Telefon (privat):  05033 - 9632739

Email:  annika-vb@web.de

 

Veranstaltungen
Multimedia
Historie